The official site of the City of Renton



You are here : News : Press Releases

Print Friendly Version

Press Releases 2014

 

  

 

      Subscribe to this page
A page subscription allows you to be automatically notified of an update to this page.

Wednesday, 04/16/14 Renton receives Certificate of Achievement for Excellence in Financial Reporting
Thursday, 04/10/14 City Volunteer Receives Governor's Service Award
Wednesday, 04/09/14 Seahawks 12K Run at The Landing on April 13
Wednesday, 04/09/14 City of Renton to Renovate Veteran's Memorial Park
Monday, 04/07/14 Seattle International Film Festival Brings One Day Crash Cinema Challenge to Renton
Thursday, 03/27/14 Volunteers needed for Renton's Community Emergency Response Teams
Thursday, 03/13/14 Renton Mayor delivers 2014 State of the City Address
Monday, 03/10/14 Renton Wins National Diversity Award
Monday, 03/03/14 Three Hundred King County Volunteers Gather to make communities safer
Wednesday, 02/26/14 Neighborhood matching grants deadline extended
Tuesday, 02/20/14 Neighborhood matching Project Grants now available
Tuesday, 02/04/14 February is Renton Heart Month
Wednesday, 02/05/14 Renton Seeks Candidates for Renton Airport Advisory Committee
Monday, 02/03/14 Renton Severe Weather Shelter to Open February 4
Wednesday, 01/29/14 Annual "Neighbor-to-Neighbor" Forum
Tuesday, 01/28/14 City to Host Logan avenue North Project Open House
Thursday, 01/09/14  Renton Fire cautions safe disposal of fireplace ashes
Thursday, 01/09/14  Renton to Hold Rally to Kick Off Seahawks Playoff Run
Monday, 01/06/14  Renton Unveils Seahawks Monument Sign at Fan Rally at City Hall on January 10