The official site of the City of Renton



You are here : News : Press Releases

Print Friendly Version

Press Releases 2015

 

  

 

      Subscribe to this page
A page subscription allows you to be automatically notified of an update to this page.

Wednesday, 5/20/2015 Renton Career Fair, June 4
Friday, 5/15/2015 Increase in Suspicious Fire Activity - Arson Fires in Downtown Renton
Wednesday, 5/13/2015 Community Relations Partnership launches first of Community Forums
Tuesday, 5/12/2015  City to Honor Veterans on Memorial Day
Friday, 5/8/2015  Renton Police Seek Assistance in Identifying Victim of Accident
Wednesday, 5/6/2015  Reward!  Stop Copper Theft!
Wednesday, 4/15/2015  Suspect Arrested in Brutal January Home Invasion Robbery
Friday, 04/10/2015 Signals on S Grady Way Upgraded
Monday, 03/27/2015 Renton Police Investigate a series of Occupied Residential Burglaries
Wednesday, 03/04/2015 Renton Mayor Denis Law delivers 2015 State of the City
Monday, 02/02/2015 Neighborhood Matching Project Grants Now Available
Tuesday, 01/27/2015 February is Renton Heart Month
Monday, 01/26/2015 Elderly Couple Seriously Injured in Home Invasion Robbery
Wednesday, 01/14/2015 Suspect Cuts Clerk's Throat in Renton Robbery
Monday, 01/05/2015 City of Renton Seeks Candidates for Library Advisory Board
Friday, 01/02/2015 Free Hot Meals to be Served Friday, Saturday, and Sunday
Friday, 02/13/2015 Human Services Strategic Plan
Friday, 03/13/2015 Renton Woman Scams Would-Be Renters
Tuesday, 03/24/2015 Volunteers Needed for Renton's Community Emergency Response Teams
Friday, 04/10/2015 City of Renton to Upgrade Signals on S Grady Way - Expect Traffic Delays