Budget Advisory Committee

2017/2018 Budget Advisory Committee

Work Plan


Meetings will be held Thursday evenings in June and July, in the 7th Floor Conferencing Center, 1055 South Grady Way.


Julio Amador, Inclusion Task Force
Vicky Baxter, Renton Chamber of Commerce
Laurie Beden, Library Advisory Board
Angie Benedetti, Planning Commission/City Center Plan
Larry Crim, Earlington Neighborhood Assoc. President
Al Dieckman, Parks Commission
Paul Hebron, Arts Commission
Janet Hill, Community Rep/Citizen's Academy
Don Jacobson, Community Rep
David Kroeger, Renton Community Foundation
Joann Lee, Local Business
Shannon Matson, Human Services Committee
David McCammon, Community Rep
Mike O'Halloran, Planning Commission
Jim Poff, Renton Community Foundation
Tom Rowley, Liberty Ridge Neighborhood
Bob Reeder, Renton Community Foundation
Tim Searing, Parks Commission/RRD Board/Renton Community Foundation
Charles Seil, Planning Commission/Citizen's Academy
Linda Smith, REACH Center of Hope
Colin Walker, Community Rep

City of Renton | All Rights Reserved | Powered by CivicLive | © 2022 Intrado Corporation. | Disclaimer